Wed. Aug 10th, 2022

Featuring Snoop Dogg, Big Daddy Kane, Cappadonna, Raekwon and more.

Ghostface Killah has released his 13th studio album called The Lost Tapes via Daupe! Media.

The 13-track LP includes guest spots from 25 artists including fellow Wu-Tang Clan member Raekwon, E-40, Snoop Dogg, Big Daddy Kane, Cappadonna, and Tricky.

The Lost Tapes also nods to Wu-Tang elsewhere with song ‘Reflections of C.R.E.A.M.’ – a hat tip to Wu’s seminal track ‘C.R.E.A.M.’ which appeared on the group’s 1993 debut Enter the Wu (36 Chambers).

The Lost Tapes is available on limited white, glow in the dark, silver, yellow, and Japanese Obi 12″ variants.

Order a copy here, listen to ‘Constant Struggle’ and check out the track list below.


1. Introduction
2. Buckingham Palace ft 38 Special , Benny & Kxng Crooked
3. Majestic Accolades Ft Planet Asia & Hus Kingpin
4. Cold Crush Ft LA The Darkman Rass Kass,Chris Rivers & Harley
5. Put The Ghostface On It
6. Saigon Velour ft Snoop Dogg & E-40
7. Constant Struggle ft Killah Priest & Bishop Lamont
8. Done It Again fy Stylistic Jones, cappadonna & Big Daddy Kane
9. Reflections Of C.R.E.A.M.
10. Watch Em Holla ft Raekwon, Masta Killah & Cappadonna
11. I Think I Saw A Ghost ft Luke Holland, Reignwolf, Vic Spencer & Sheek Louch
12. Outroduction
13. Saigon Velour REMIX ft Snoop Dogg , E 40 & Tricky

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

PHP Code Snippets Powered By :