Sun. Jun 4th, 2023

#WeGotYourBack #WeGotItCovered #WorldNews #Nija.Com #Nigeria #NigerianPassport #44CountriesNoVisa
Fellow Nigerians, do you believe that there are 44 countries in the world you could be in right now without visa or get visa on arrival?
When President Goodluck Jonathan launched the new 64 page e-passports, presidential spokesperson, Reuben Abati had said:“The new 64-page e-passport helps frequent travellers, its gender friendly, forestalls identity theft, cheaper for the aged and low-income earners, conforms with international best practices.”
These 44 countries are mostly based in Africa, but there are some which are not. Some will grant you visa upon arrival for a small fee. See the Visa-Free Countries Below:
1. Bangladesh (Visa on arrival)
2. Barbados (Visa free for 6 months)
3. Benin Republic (Visa free)
4. Burkina Faso (Visa free)
5. Burundi (Visa on arrival for 30 days)
6. Cameroon (Visa free)
7. Cape Verde (Visa on arrival)
8. Chad (Visa free)
9. Comoros Island (Visa on arrival)
10. Cote d’Ivoire (Visa free)
11. Djibouti (Visa on arrival)
12. Dominican (Visa free for 21 days)
13. Fiji Island (Visa free for 4 months)
14. Gambia (Visa free for 90 days)
15. Georgia (Visa on arrival)
16. Ghana (Visa free)
17. Guinea (Visa free)
18. Guinea Bissau (Visa free for 90 days)
19. Haiti (Visa free for 90 days)
20. Iran (Visa on arrival)
21. Kenya (Visa on arrival for 90 days)
22. Liberia (Visa free)
23. Madagascar (Visa on arrival for 90 days)
24. Maldives (Visa on arrival for 30 days)
25. Mali (Visa free)
26. Mauritania (Visa on arrival)
27. Mauritius (Visa free for 90 days)
28. Micronesia (Visa free for 30 days)
29. Mozambique (Visa on arrival for 30 days)
30. Nauru (Visa on arrival)
31. Niger Republic (Visa free)
32. Palau (Visa on arrival for 30 days )
33. Samoa (Visa on arrival for 60 days )
34. Senegal ( Visa free )
35. Seychelles (Visa on arrival for 30 days)
36. Sierra Leone (Visa free)
37. Somalia (Visa on arrival)
38. Sri Lanka (Electronic travel authorisation)
39.Tanzania (Visa on arrival)
40. Timor-Leste (Visa on arrival for 30 days)
41. Togo (Visa free)
42. Tuvalu (Visa on arrival for 30 days)
43. Uganda (Visa on arrival)
44. Vanuatu (Visa free for 30 days)
Nigerians have for some time faced enormous problems when going to a foreign embassy to apply for visa. It is estimated that millions of Nigerians yearly get rejected visas in embassies all over the world.
Read more:

For more world news: Like, comment and follow:

Micstages UK

On-line magazine/ website  bringing you the hottest headlines, as they drop.  We cover: Politics, Current Affairs, Movies, Music, Reviews, Health, Sports, Fashion and Current Affairs

Facebook: Micstages UK  Twitter: @MicstagesUK  Gmail: MicstagesUK



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

PHP Code Snippets Powered By :