MicstagesUK ~

News, Entertainment & Media

2 Chainz – Felt Like Cappin [New Mixtape]

2 Chainz surpried fans with a 6-song mixtape on January 27th 2016

Track 01. Felt Like Cappin (Prod. By FKi)

The rapper’s last mixtape,Trapavelli Tre, definitely reinvigorated Chainz and his fans, so it seems like he wants to keep that momentum going with Felt Like Cappin.
Tity Boi gives us a teaser of what to expect on hisCollegrove project, as Lil Wayne appears on one of the record. Production for the 6-song mixtape is handled by TM88, Mike WiLL Made It, Zaytoven, Timbaland, FKi,Cardo and a few others.Grab your download of Felt Like Cappin

01. Felt Like Cappin (Prod. By FKi)
02. MF’N Right (Prod. By Mike Will & Zaytoven)
03. Back on the Bullshyt Feat. Lil Wayne (Prod. By Cardo)
04. Not Invited (Prod. By TM88)
05. Mindin my Business (Prod. By 8×8, D.O. Speaks & Street Symphony)
06. This Me, Fuck It 1 (Prod. By Timbaland)

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: